The Rocketz – California Hell

california hell color

It’s a foot stompin’ bone crushin’ sexabilly avalanche! California Hell takes you on a ride through a rock and roll fantasy! Politics, crime, strippers, and the blue collar man, and that’s just the first song! 11 tracks of Punk Rockabilly as only the Rocketz deliver! Play it loud!

Release Date 4/20/15


1. California Hell
2. Bob’s A Zombie
3. Black Ice
4. Pretty Fucked Up
5. Transylvania Express
6. Curtain Of Lies
7. Before The Night
8. Was A Time
9. Stand Tall And Proud
10. I’m Coming Home
11. Punk Rock Love Song

Price: $10.00
Categorized in

About the Author