American Dischord – “Songs for Sinners”

Songs For Sinners Cover

American Dischord shoves its collective middle finger up your pretentious ass with this EP entitled “Songs for Sinners.” Self-described as “hard-hitting rock ‘n roll straight from the bowels of Hell, and currently claiming Kansas City as our promised land,” this “punk and soul” trio blazes through seven tracks of cataclysmic punk rock in just under fifteen minutes.

Release Date 8/27/13


1. Intro
2. White Flags
3. Damned
4. Op Rev
5. Contagious
6. Sinners
7. Mollie

Price: $10.00
Categorized in

About the Author