Blackrats – Shake Your Brain

BR SYB Cover

“Shake Your Brain” is one very impressive album.We get 13 original tracks that ooze horrorbilly to psychobilly to rock n roll that is pushed along hard with a ton of killer saxophone.

Release Date 10/31/14


1. Goon Squad
2. Hurricanrana
3. Shake Your Brain
4. Captn’s Orders
5. They Attack
6. Murder Mansion
7. Trippin’ Out
8. Pieces Like Me
9. Dance Of The Undead
10. Home To Transylvania
11. Undead Lover
12. Werewolf By Night
13. Plague Wagon

Price: $10.00
Categorized in

About the Author