Bass Line Bums – “All Alright EP”

Bums Cover

From broken homes to sing alongs, BLB’s new EP “ALL ALRIGHT” reminds us that punk rock will never leave you alone. From seeing friends come and go, too growing up with the times. Learning life’s lessons about love and lost, and only to turn the cheek and just say “fuck it, turn up the radio!” This 6 song EP has all the qualities of what Texas punk rock should be. This EP is nothing short of hard hitting songs that will have you dancing to every beat. Songs like “Turn It Up” and “Wrong Way” remind us that no matter what your going through, we’re all alright because we are not dead yet. Ripping drums, strong guitars, solid bass, with loving vocals will have you wanting more from this Texas punk band!

Release Date 7/1/14


1. Crazy Family
2. Turn It Up
3. The Western
4. Johnny
5. Valerie
6. Wrong Way

Price: $6.00
Categorized in

About the Author